Public Relations with impact

WE CREATE IMPACT AND STAND OUT

We tell your stories. Whether companies, products or services - the focus of communication is on the dialogue with people. Effective communication sharpens the company profile and strengthens the relationship with target groups.

By PR we understand the creation and maintenance of a positive identity towards all target groups. Building and maintaining relationships is important to us - as an extended mouthpiece we bring your messages to the target audience.

Communication knows many facets. We prepare content to suit the target group and channel.

Services Public Relations

PRFact
Public Relations

Brands & Products PR

PRfact
Description of services

Brands & Products PR

We develop and tell your brand story, your products and services are in the foreground. A good strategy is the key to successful communication. Media topic plans and topic newsletters help us to place your story accurately.

PRFact
Public Relations

CORPORATE
COMMUNICATION

PRfact
Description of services

CORPORATE
COMMUNICATION

With appropriate preparation, crises can be well managed and in the best case avoided altogether. Especially in exceptional situations, the communication strategy, as well as the measures derived from it, can be decisive for the image and future of a company. It pays to be well prepared for an emergency.

PRFact
Public Relations

CRISIS
COMMUNICATION

PRfact
Description of services

CRISIS
COMMUNICATION

With appropriate preparation, crises can be well managed and, at best, avoided. In exceptional situations, the communication strategy and the measures derived from it are decisive for the image and future of a company.

PRFact
Public Relations

MEDIA TRAINING

PRfact
Description of services

MEDIA TRAINING

A successful performance in front of the TV camera or the microphone of a radio station should be practiced. We ask relevant questions and give tips on how to deal with media professionals so that our clients can confidently communicate their content to the public.

PRFact
Public Relations

CORPORATE MEDIA & PUBLISHING

PRfact
Description of services

CORPORATE MEDIA & PUBLISHING

Customer magazines, your own blog or social media profiles: The content of owned media has a high priority in the communication mix. We design, generate content and utilate the potential of corporate channels for our customers in the best possible way.

PRFact
Public Relations

REPUTATION MANAGEMENT

PRfact
Description of services

REPUTATION MANAGEMENT

A good reputation is the most important capital of every company and a decisive competitive advantage. Based on differentiated stakeholder management, we include all target groups in a 360° communication strategy.

PRFact
Public Relations

INTERNAL COMMUNICATION

PRfact
Description of services

INTERNAL COMMUNICATION

Well thought-out and successful internal communication creates the basis for a positive reputation, lower fluctuation rates and satisfied employees. With our know-how, we create strategies, create content and provide advice to all involved parties in the company.

PRFact
Public Relations

Media spokesperson function

PRfact
Description of services

Media spokesperson function

For our clients we are, if desired, the main contact for media representatives. In the event of a crisis or in daily business, we are competently on call and answer enquiries quickly, adequately and professionally. Naturally, we also offer our services outside office hours.

Team Public Relations

Samuel Bürki

Consultant

Samuel Bürki

«I enjoy being able to combine my personal interests with my work and thus realise exciting and varied projects in a committed team.»


T. +41 43 499 16 47

Robin Firnstein

Junior Consultant

Robin Firnstein

«Communication is the key to everything.»


T. +41 43 322 01 10

Catarina Henriques

Junior Consultant

Catarina Henriques

«Working in PR is a daily challenge: developing creative and innovative ideas for our clients is what motivates me! The added bonus? Working with a great team that shares the same passion!»


T. +41 21 702 01 23

Jessy Schrag

Senior Consultant

Jessy Schrag

«The most important thing in communication is to hear what isn’t being said. (Peter Drucker)»


T. +41 21 702 01 25

Adrian Cassarino

Social Media & Influencer Specialist

Adrian Cassarino

«Creativity is king! I'm convinced of that, and thanks to my experience in radio and gastronomy, I know how to get the right messages across and stage things beautifully.»


T. +41 43 499 16 45

Mira Zawrzykraj

Managing Partner

Mira Zawrzykraj

«For me, PR means working with people. Without people, communication makes no sense. At PRfact, it's the people who have driven me for 12 years: whether journalists, influencers or clients - they all enrich my daily work.»


T. +41 43 499 16 27

Sandra Strickler

Managing Partner

Sandra Strickler

«The exciting thing about agency life? Every day, every project and every client is unique and requires quick reactions, creative ideas and individual solutions.»


T. +41 43 499 16 28

Miana Oelkers

Consultant

Miana Oelkers

«For me, communication means coming into contact with exciting stories from very different industries on a daily basis and making them accessible to the public.»


T. +41 43 499 16 52

Philipp Welte

Junior Consultant

Philipp Welte

«Communication moves, fascinates and inspires. Good content is the key to success for effective public relations. Content that is authentic and tells a story. I make my contribution to our customers with my heart and my head.»


T. +41 43 499 16 20

Projects Public Relations

ADDITIONAL SERVICES

Relations Publiques avec un impact

WE CREATE IMPACT AND STAND OUT

Nous racontons vos histoires. Qu'il s'agisse d'entreprises, de produits ou de services, la communication est axées sur les échanges. Une communication efficace permet d'affiner le profl de l'entreprise et de renforcer les relations avec les publics-cibles.

Par Relations Publiques, nous entendons la création et le maintien d'une identité positive envers tous les groupes cibles. Il nous est important de créer et d'entretenir les relations. En tant que porte-parole élargi, nous transmettons vos messages au public-cible.

La communiation connaît de nombreuses facettes. Nous préparons un contenu adapté au groupe cible et au canal.

Services Relations Publiques

PRFact
Relations publiques

Marques &
produits PR

PRfact
Description du service

Marques &
produits PR

Nous développons et racontons votre histoire de marque, de vos produits et de vos services. Une bonne stratégie est la clé d'une bonne communication. Les plannings éditoriaux ainsi que nos newsletters thématiques nous aident à placer votre histoire de manière ciblée.

PRFact
Relations publiques

CORPORATE
COMMUNICATION

PRfact
Description du service

CORPORATE
COMMUNICATION

L'objectif de la communication dite "corporate" est de renforcer l'image publique d'une entreprise - par un dialogue stratégique avec le public. L'équipe PRfact met en oeuvre des mesures renforcant la relation de confiance avec les groupes cibles, tant en interne qu'en externe. Nous fournissons à nos clients des services de communication d'entreprise adaptés de manière précise à leurs situations et besoins.

PRFact
Relations publiques

Communication de crise

PRfact
Description du service

Communication de crise

Avec une préparation adéquate, les crises peuvent être bien gérées voire même, évitées. Lors de situations exceptionnelles, la stratégie de communcation ainsi que les mesures qui en découlent peuvent être décisives pour l'image et l'avenir d'une entreprise.

PRFact
Relations publiques

FORMATION AUX MÉDIAS

PRfact
Description du service

FORMATION AUX MÉDIAS

Une performance réussie devant la caméra de télévision ou le microphone d'une radio se travaille. Nous conseillons sur la manière de traiter avec les professionnels des médias afin que nos clients puissent communiquer leur contenu au public en toute confiance.

PRFact
Relations publiques

Corporate Media & Publishing

PRfact
Description du service

Corporate Media & Publishing

Magazines clients, journaux d'entreprise, blogs ou profils sur les médias sociaux : le contenu des canaux de communication propres à l'entreprise a une grande importance dans le mix de communication. Nous vous créons des publications, générons du contenu et exploitons le potentiel de ces différents canaux de la meilleure façon possible.

PRFact
Relations publiques

GESTION DE LA RÉPUTATION

PRfact
Description du service

GESTION DE LA RÉPUTATION

Une bonne réputation est capital pour toute entreprise et incontestablement un avantage concurrentiel décisif. Sur la base d'une gestion adaptée à chaune des parties prenantes, nous intégrons tous les groupes cibles dans une stratégie de communication 360°.

PRFact
Relations publiques

COMMUNICATION INTERNE

PRfact
Description du service

COMMUNICATION INTERNE

Une communication interne bien pensée et réussie génère une réputation positive et la satisfaction des employés. Grâce à notre savoir-faire, nous élaborons des stratégies, créons du contenu et fournissons des conseils à toutes les parties prenantes de l'entreprise.

PRFact
Relations publiques

Fonction de porte-parole des médias

PRfact
Description du service

Fonction de porte-parole des médias

Sur demande, nous sommes le porte-parole principal de nos clients auprès des médias. En cas de crise ou dans le cadre de vos activités quotidiennes, nous sommes compétents sur appel et répondons rapidement aux demandes, de manière adéquate et professionnelle. Nous proposons également nos services en dehors des heures de bureau.

L'EQUIPE RELATIONS PUBLIQUES

Catarina Henriques

Consultant

Catarina Henriques

«Travailler dans les RP est un défi quotidien : développer des idées créatives et innovantes pour nos clients est ce qui me motive ! Le bonus supplémentaire ? Travailler avec une équipe formidable qui partage la même passion !»


T. +41 21 702 01 23

Jennifer Egger

Junior Consultant

Jennifer Egger

«Pourquoi devons-nous raconter notre histoire ? Parce que si on ne la raconte pas, quelqu'un d'autre la racontera.»


T. +41 43 499 16 40

Adrian Cassarino

Social Media & Influencer Specialist

Adrian Cassarino

«Creativity is king ! J'en suis convaincu et, grâce à mon expérience à la radio et dans la gastronomie, je sais comment communiquer les bons messages et mettre joliment les choses en scène.»


T. +41 43 499 16 45

Jessy Schrag

Senior Consultant

Jessy Schrag

«La chose la plus importante en communication est d'entendre ce qui n'est pas dit. (Peter Drucker)»


T. +41 21 702 01 25

Philipp Welte

Junior Consultant

Philipp Welte

«La communication émeut, fascine et inspire. Un bon contenu est la clé du succès pour des relations publiques efficaces. Un contenu qui est authentique et qui raconte une histoire. J'apporte ma contribution à nos clients avec mon cœur et ma tête.»


T. +41 43 499 16 20

Sandra Strickler

Managing Partner

Sandra Strickler

«Ce qui est excitant dans la vie d'agence? Chaque jour, chaque projet et chaque client est unique et nécessite de la réactivité, des idées créatives et des solutions individuelles.»


T. +41 43 499 16 28

Mira Zawrzykraj

Managing Partner

Mira Zawrzykraj

«Pour moi, les PR signifient travailler avec des gens. Car sans eux, la communication ne fait aucun sens. Chez PRfact, ce sont les contacts humains qui me font avancer depuis 15 ans, peu importe que ce soit avec des journalistes, des influencers ou des clients. Tous enrichissent mon travail au quotidien.»


T. +41 43 499 16 27

Samuel Bürki

Junior Consultant

Samuel Bürki

«J'aime pouvoir combiner mes intérêts personnels avec mon travail et ainsi réaliser des projets passionnants et variés au sein d'une équipe engagée.»


T. +41 43 499 16 47

Robin Firnstein

Junior Consultant

Robin Firnstein

"La communication est la clé de tout".


T. +41 43 322 01 10

Miana Oelkers

Consultant

Miana Oelkers

«Pour moi, la communication consiste à entrer quotidiennement en contact avec des histoires passionnantes issues de secteurs très différents et à les rendre accessibles au public.»


T. +41 43 499 16 52

Projets Relations Publique

NOS SERVICES ADDITIONNELS