Public Relations with impact

WE CREATE IMPACT AND STAND OUT

We tell your stories. Whether companies, products or services - the focus of communication is on the dialogue with people. Effective communication sharpens the company profile and strengthens the relationship with target groups.

By PR we understand the creation and maintenance of a positive identity towards all target groups. Building and maintaining relationships is important to us - as an extended mouthpiece we bring your messages to the target audience.

Communication knows many facets. We prepare content to suit the target group and channel.

Services Public Relations

PRFact
Public Relations

Brands & Products PR

PRfact
Description of services

Brands & Products PR

We develop and tell your brand story, your products and services are in the foreground. A good strategy is the key to successful communication. Media topic plans and topic newsletters help us to place your story accurately.

PRFact
Public Relations

CORPORATE
COMMUNICATION

PRfact
Description of services

CORPORATE
COMMUNICATION

With appropriate preparation, crises can be well managed and in the best case avoided altogether. Especially in exceptional situations, the communication strategy, as well as the measures derived from it, can be decisive for the image and future of a company. It pays to be well prepared for an emergency.

PRFact
Public Relations

CRISIS
COMMUNICATION

PRfact
Description of services

CRISIS
COMMUNICATION

With appropriate preparation, crises can be well managed and, at best, avoided. In exceptional situations, the communication strategy and the measures derived from it are decisive for the image and future of a company.

PRFact
Public Relations

MEDIA TRAINING

PRfact
Description of services

MEDIA TRAINING

A successful performance in front of the TV camera or the microphone of a radio station should be practiced. We ask relevant questions and give tips on how to deal with media professionals so that our clients can confidently communicate their content to the public.

PRFact
Public Relations

CORPORATE MEDIA & PUBLISHING

PRfact
Description of services

CORPORATE MEDIA & PUBLISHING

Customer magazines, your own blog or social media profiles: The content of owned media has a high priority in the communication mix. We design, generate content and utilate the potential of corporate channels for our customers in the best possible way.

PRFact
Public Relations

REPUTATION MANAGEMENT

PRfact
Description of services

REPUTATION MANAGEMENT

A good reputation is the most important capital of every company and a decisive competitive advantage. Based on differentiated stakeholder management, we include all target groups in a 360° communication strategy.

PRFact
Public Relations

INTERNAL COMMUNICATION

PRfact
Description of services

INTERNAL COMMUNICATION

Well thought-out and successful internal communication creates the basis for a positive reputation, lower fluctuation rates and satisfied employees. With our know-how, we create strategies, create content and provide advice to all involved parties in the company.

PRFact
Public Relations

Media spokesperson function

PRfact
Description of services

Media spokesperson function

For our clients we are, if desired, the main contact for media representatives. In the event of a crisis or in daily business, we are competently on call and answer enquiries quickly, adequately and professionally. Naturally, we also offer our services outside office hours.

Team Public Relations

Silvana Zollinger

Consultant

Silvana Zollinger

«Getting involved in new projects all the time and getting to know brands from a wide variety of industries is what drives me every day. Plus, working with my colleagues is always straightforward and fun every day.»


T. +41 43 499 16 52

Anna-Lea Enzler

Consultant

Anna-Lea Enzler

"Stories move people and bring them together. As a PR consultant, I tell these stories and create a connection between companies and the public."


T. +41 43 499 16 55

Chiara Vissa

Assistant

Chiara Vissa

"Public relations fascinates me because you help a brand achieve a certain external perception by creating content that moves and is remembered."


T. +41 43 499 16 59

Anna Papasotiropoulos

Junior Consultant

Anna Papasotiropoulos

«Words are only painted fire; a look is the fire itself.»


T. +41 43 499 16 20

Laura Scorza Wade

Director - Sustainability and Southern Switzerland

Laura Scorza Wade

«I thrive in setting up communications strategies that decode big business challenges like sustainability and make them digestable for consumer audiences. Honesty and transparency are at the core of every advice I give to my clients.»


T. +41 21 702 01 20

Sandra Strickler

Senior Consultant

Sandra Strickler

«The exciting thing about agency life? Every day, every project and every client is unique and requires quick reactions, creative ideas and individual solutions.»


T. +41 43 499 16 28

Raphael Nellen

Junior Consultant

Raphael Nellen

«My daily inspiration is to come into contact with people from different industries and to share my passion for creative work with them.»


T. +41 43 499 16 42

Annabel Roten

student assistant

Annabel Roten

"Only those who think around corners can communicate straight ahead."


T. +41 43 322 01 10

Melanie Miranda

Junior Consultant

Melanie Miranda

«The diversity of projects and my passion for communication are aspects that make my job a real pleasure. It's a joy to use my creativity on a daily basis, as well as to interact and exchange ideas with different people.»


T. +41 21 702 01 10

Samuel Bürki

Junior Consultant

Samuel Bürki

«Es macht mir Freude, meine persönlichen Interessen mit meiner Arbeit verbinden zu können und so in einem engagierten Team spannende und abwechslungsreiche Projekte realisieren zu können.»


T. +41 43 499 16 47

Mira Zawrzykraj

Managing Partner

Mira Zawrzykraj

«For me, PR means working with people. Without people, communication makes no sense. At PRfact, it's the people who have driven me for 12 years: whether journalists, influencers or clients - they all enrich my daily work.»


T. +41 43 499 16 27

Seline Meli

Junior Consultant

Seline Meli

«In this age of digitalization, it's even more important to tell stories that stay in people's minds - in keeping with the motto "Remarkable things get remarked upon." For me, these stories make daily PR work a passion»


T. +41 43 499 16 54

Britta Seifried-Fedder

Senior Consultant

Britta Seifried-Fedder

"Being challenged and encouraged every day - it's an exciting combination that fascinates and motivates me in my job."


T. +41 43 499 16 24

Cécile Kaba

Assistant

Cécile Kaba

I am passionate about supporting PRfact's communication activities. The diversity of missions and clients alike stimulates creativity, encourages the development of expertise in a variety of fields, and renews my desire to contribute on a daily basis.


T. +41 21 702 01 25

Projects Public Relations

ADDITIONAL SERVICES

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit mit Impact

WE CREATE IMPACT AND STAND OUT

Wir erzählen Ihre Geschichten. Ob Unternehmen, Produkte oder Dienstleistungen - im Mittelpunkt der Kommunikation steht der Dialog mit Menschen. Eine wirkungsvolle Kommunikation schärft das Unternehmensprofil und stärkt die Beziehung zu Zielgruppen.

Unter PR verstehen wir die Schaffung und Aufrechterhaltung einer positiven Identität gegenüber allen Zielgruppen. Aufbau und Pflege von Beziehungen sind uns wichtig - als verlängertes Sprachrohr bringen wir Ihre Botschaften zum Zielpublikum.

Kommunikation kennt viele Facetten. Wir bereiten Content zielgruppen- und kanalgerecht auf.

Leistungen Public Relations

PRFact
Public Relations

MARKEN- &
PRODUKTE PR

PRFact
Leistungsbeschreibung

MARKEN- &
PRODUKTE PR

Wir entwickeln und erzählen Ihre Markengeschichte, Ihre Produkte und Leistungen stehen dabei im Vordergrund. Eine gute Strategie ist das A und O einer erfolgreichen Kommunikation. Medien-Themenpläne und Themen-Newsletter helfen uns, Ihre Geschichte treffsicher zu platzieren.

PRFact
Public Relations

CORPORATE
COMMUNICATION

PRFact
Leistungsbeschreibung

CORPORATE
COMMUNICATION

Der Erfolg und das Image eines Unternehmens oder einer Marke sind massgeblich von einer strategischen Unternehmenskommunikation beeinflusst. Deshalb beginnt bei uns Corporate Communications mit Vertrauen.

PRFact
Public Relations

KRISEN-
KOMMUNIKATION

PRFact
Leistungsbeschreibung

KRISEN-
KOMMUNIKATION

Mit entsprechender Vorbereitung lassen sich Krisen gut beherrschen und im besten Fall vermeiden. In Ausnahmesituationen entscheiden die Kommunikationsstrategie sowie die daraus abgeleiteten Massnahmen über Image und Zukunft eines Unternehmens.

PRFact
Public Relations

MEDIEN-
TRAINING

PRFact
Leistungsbeschreibung

MEDIEN-
TRAINING

Der gekonnte Auftritt vor der TV-Kamera oder dem Mikrofon einer Radiostation sollte geübt sein. Wir stellen relevante Fragen und geben Tipps zum Umgang mit Medienschaffenden, so dass unsere Kunden ihre Inhalte souverän an die Öffentlichkeit kommunizieren.

PRFact
Public Relations

CORPORATE MEDIA & PUBLISHING

PRFact
Leistungsbeschreibung

CORPORATE MEDIA & PUBLISHING

Kundenzeitschriften, der eigene Blog oder Social-Media-Profile: Die Inhalte der Owned Media haben im Kommunikationsmix einen hohen Stellenwert. Wir konzipieren, generieren Content und schöpfen das Potential der Corporate-Kanäle für unsere Kunden optimal aus.

PRFact
Public Relations

REPUTATIONS-
MANAGEMENT

PRFact
Leistungsbeschreibung

REPUTATIONS-
MANAGEMENT

Eine gute Reputation ist das wichtigste Kapital jedes Unternehmens. Basierend auf einem differenzierten Stakeholder Management beziehen wir alle Zielgruppen in eine 360° Kommunikationsstrategie mit ein.

PRFact
Public Relations

INTERNE
KOMMUNIKATION

PRFact
Leistungsbeschreibung

INTERNE
KOMMUNIKATION

Eine durchdachte interne Kommunikation schafft die Basis für eine positive Reputation, tiefere Fluktuationsraten und zufriedene Mitarbeitende. Wir erarbeiten Strategien, kreieren Inhalte und stehen allen involvierten Stellen im Unternehmen beratend zur Seite.

PRFact
Public Relations

MEDIEN-
SPRECHER-
FUNKTION

PRFact
Leistungsbeschreibung

MEDIEN-
SPRECHER-
FUNKTION

Für unsere Kunden sind wir bei Bedarf der Hauptansprechpartner für die Medienschaffenden. Im Krisenfall oder im Daily Business stehen wir kompetent im Einsatz und beantworten Anfragen rasch, adäquat und professionell.

Team Public Relations

Mira Zawrzykraj

Managing Partner

Mira Zawrzykraj

«PR heisst für mich, mit Menschen zu arbeiten. Ohne Menschen macht Kommunikation keinen Sinn. Bei PRfact sind es die Menschen, die mich seit 14 Jahren antreiben: egal ob Journalisten, Influencer oder Kunden – sie alle bereichern meine tägliche Arbeit.»


T. +41 43 499 16 27

Seline Meli

Consultant

Seline Meli

«In der Zeit der Digitalisierung ist es umso wichtiger Geschichten zu erzählen, die im Gedächtnis bleiben – ganz nach dem Motto «Remarkable things get remarked upon.» Diese Stories machen für mich die tägliche PR-Arbeit zur Passion.»


T. +41 43 499 16 54

Miana Westermann

Consultant

Miana Westermann

«Kommunikation bedeutet für mich, täglich mit spannenden Geschichten aus sehr unterschiedlichen Branchen in Kontakt zu kommen und diese der Öffentlichkeit zugänglich zu machen.»


T. +41 43 499 16 52

Raphael Nellen

Consultant

Raphael Nellen

«My daily inspiration is to come into contact with people from different industries and to share my passion for creative work with them.»


T. +41 43 499 16 42

Philipp Welte

Junior Consultant

Philipp Welte

«Kommunikation bewegt, fasziniert und inspiriert. Dabei ist guter Content der Schlüssel zum Erfolg für wirksame Öffentlichkeitsarbeit. Content der authentisch ist und eine Geschichte erzählt. Mit Herz und Kopf leiste ich meinen Beitrag für unsere Kund:innen.»


T. +41 43 499 16 20

Catarina Henriques

Junior Consultant

Catarina Henriques

«Working in PR is a daily challenge: coming up with creative and disruptive ideas for our clients, that's what keeps me stimulated! The added bonus? Working with a great team that shares the same passion!»


T. +41 21 702 01 23

Samuel Bürki

Consultant

Samuel Bürki

«Es macht mir Freude, meine persönlichen Interessen mit meiner Arbeit verbinden zu können und so in einem engagierten Team spannende und abwechslungsreiche Projekte realisieren zu können.»


T. +41 43 499 16 47

Jessy Schrag

Consultant

Jessy Schrag

«Das Wichtigste in der Kommunikation ist zu hören, was nicht gesagt wird. (Peter Drucker)»


T. +41 21 702 01 25

Stefanie Zawrzykraj

Junior Consultant

Stefanie Zawrzykraj

«Wer sich zu wichtig für kleine Arbeiten hält, ist oft zu klein für wichtige Arbeiten.»


T. +41 43 499 16 49

Annabel Roten

Studentische Aushilfe

Annabel Roten

«Nur wer um die Ecke denkt, kann geradeaus kommunizieren.»


T. +41 43 322 01 10

Britta Seifried-Fedder

Senior Consultant

Britta Seifried-Fedder

«Jeden Tag aufs Neue gefordert und gefördert zu werden – eine spannende Kombination, die mich an meinem Beruf fasziniert und motiviert.»


T. +41 43 499 16 24

Laura Scorza Wade

Director – Sustainability and Southern Switzerland

Laura Scorza Wade

«Ich liebe es Kommunikationsstrategien zu entwickeln, die grosse Herausforderungen wie Nachhaltigkeit für Endkonsumenten verdaulich machen. Ehrlichkeit und Transparenz sind der Kern jeder meiner Kundenberatungen.»


T. +41 21 702 01 20

Robin Firnstein

Junior Consultant

Robin Firnstein

«Kommunikation ist der Schlüssel zu allem.»


T. +41 43 322 01 10

Sandra Strickler

Senior Consultant

Sandra Strickler

«Das spannende am Agenturleben? Jeder Tag, jedes Projekt und jeder Kunde ist einzigartig und erfordert schnelle Reaktionen, kreative Ideen und individuelle Lösungen.»


T. +41 43 499 16 28

Projekte Public Relations

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Grosses erreichen

Schreiben Sie uns, wie wir zu Ihrem Erfolg beitragen können.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Herausforderung.

WEITERE SERVICES