The power of personal recommendation

INFLUENCER RELATION WITH IMPACT

Influencers are important thought and opinion leaders in social networks because of their proximity to their community. Through individual storytelling and creative content they bring the message of your brand authentically and directly to the desired target group.

We take care of the strategy, the influencer selection and the campaign & influencer management for you, completely for your influencer campaign.

Services Influencer Relations

PRFact
Influencer Relations

INFLUENCER MAPPING

PRfact
Description of services

INFLUENCER MAPPING

The selection of the right influencers is the be-all and end-all. We carry out a careful and data-based influencer mapping. In this way we guarantee that the influencer matches your brand, but also that its community matches your target group.

PRFact
Influencer Relations

CAMPAIGN MANAGEMENT

PRfact
Description of services

CAMPAIGN MANAGEMENT

We take care of the negotiations with the influencers and the development of individual briefings and contracts. In the daily business we support the influencers in quality management and check their content before it is published.

PRFact
Influencer Relations

MONITORING &
REPORTING

PRfact
Description of services

MONITORING &
REPORTING

Our influencer marketing tool allows us to monitor the results throughout the campaign and at the end of the campaign we can create a detailed report based on your KPIs. Based on the learnings, further campaigns are then designed.

PRFact
Influencer Relations

Strategie und kreatives Storytelling

PRfact
Description of services

Strategie und kreatives Storytelling

Wir leben Kreativität und entwickeln für Ihr Unternehmen eine spezifische Detailstrategie und Kampagnenbotschaft. Durch kreatives Storytelling wird diese zum Leben erweckt und von den Influencern individuell umgesetzt.

TEAM INFLUENCER RELATIONS

Tirza Ledermann

Influencer & Social Media Specialist

Tirza Ledermann

«In unterschiedliche Branchen eintauchen und sowohl Kunden wie auch Medienkontakt haben – das reizt mich an meiner täglichen PR Arbeit. Auch der Austausch mit Bloggern und Influencern fasziniert mich, da ich selbst sehr aktiv bin in den Sozialen Medien.»


T. +41 43 499 16 45

Raphael Nellen

Junior Consultant

Raphael Nellen

«My daily inspiration is to come into contact with people from different industries and to share my passion for creative work with them.»


T. +41 43 499 16 42

Melanie Miranda

Junior Consultant

Melanie Miranda

«The diversity of projects and my passion for communication are aspects that make my job a real pleasure. It's a joy to use my creativity on a daily basis, as well as to interact and exchange ideas with different people.»


T. +41 21 702 01 10

Projects Influencer Relations

ADDITIONAL SERVICES

Die Kraft der persönlichen Empfehlung

INFLUENCER RELATION WITH IMPACT

Influencer sind durch ihre Nähe zur Community wichtige Beeinflusser in den Sozialen Netzwerken. Durch individuelles Storytelling und kreativen Content bringen sie die Botschaft Ihrer Marke authentisch direkt zur gewünschten Zielgruppe.

Wir kümmern uns für Sie von der Strategie, der Influencer-Auswahl bis zum Kampagnen- & Influencer-Management, vollumfänglich um Ihre Influencer-Kampagne.

Leistungen Influencer Relations

PRFact
Influencer Relations

INFLUENCER
MAPPING

PRFact
Leistungsbeschreibung

INFLUENCER
MAPPING

Die Auswahl der richtigen Beeinflusser ist das A und O. Wir nehmen ein sorgfältiges und datenbasiertes Influencer-Mapping vor. So garantieren wir, dass der Influencer zu Ihrem Brand passt, aber auch dessen Community mit Ihrer Zielgruppe übereinstimmt.

PRFact
Influencer Relations

KAMPAGNEN-
MANAGEMENT

PRFact
Leistungsbeschreibung

KAMPAGNEN-
MANAGEMENT

Wir kümmern uns um das Verhandeln mit den Influencern sowie das Erarbeiten von individuellen Briefings und Verträgen. Im Daily Business stehen wir für das Qualitätsmanagement den Influencern betreuend zur Seite und prüfen deren Content, bevor dieser veröffentlicht wird.

PRFact
Influencer Relations

MONITORING &
REPORTING

PRFact
Leistungsbeschreibung

MONITORING &
REPORTING

Unser Influencer-Marketing-Tool ermöglicht es uns, während der ganzen Kampagne die Ergebnisse zu monitoren und am Ende ein ausfühliches Reporting, basierend auf Ihren KPIs, zu erstellen. Anhand der Learnings werden dann weitere Kampagnen konzipiert.

PRFact
Influencer Relations

SOCIAL
AMBASSADOR
MARKETING

PRFact
Leistungsbeschreibung

SOCIAL
AMBASSADOR
MARKETING

Kunden und Mitarbeiter sind als Brand Lover wichtige Beeinflusser im Social Web. Das Engagement ist individueller und höher als beim Influencer-Marketing & bei Brand Pages. Wir machen Ihre Mitarbeitenden und Kunden zu dezentralen Multiplikatoren.

PRFact
Influencer Relations

EMPLOYER
BRANDING

PRFact
Leistungsbeschreibung

EMPLOYER
BRANDING

Wir stärken Ihre Arbeitgebermarke mit Ihren wertvollsten Brand Lovern und können dafür sorgen, dass Sie bei zu besetzenden Positionen die besten Talente an.

TEAM INFLUENCER RELATIONS

Tirza Ledermann

Influencer & Social Media Specialist

Tirza Ledermann

«In unterschiedliche Branchen eintauchen und sowohl Kunden wie auch Medienkontakt haben – das reizt mich an meiner täglichen PR Arbeit. Auch der Austausch mit Bloggern und Influencern fasziniert mich, da ich selbst sehr aktiv bin in den Sozialen Medien.»


T. +41 43 499 16 45

Melanie Miranda

Junior Consultant

Melanie Miranda

«La diversité des projets et ma passion pour la communication sont des aspects qui font de mon travail un vrai plaisir. C'est une joie d'utiliser quotidiennement ma créativité, ainsi que d'interagir et échanger avec différentes personnes.»


T. +41 21 702 01 10

Raphael Nellen

Junior Consultant

Raphael Nellen

«My daily inspiration is to come into contact with people from different industries and to share my passion for creative work with them.»


T. +41 43 499 16 42

Projekte Influencer Relations

WEITERE SERVICES